top of page

Monday June 30th

Girls camp was so amazing! I'm so grateful I was able to go! It was so great to see all my girls and all the wonderful leaders that made it all so perfect! I wouldn't be anything without the gospel, my family, my ward family or my friends. I'm so glad I got to see Austin and Giselle on saturday night and see Cari and the kids on my way to the airport on sunday! Thanks Momma Dana for making the weekend possible and so great!

Treatment on monday went good and just regular. I noticed on saturday that I had started to loose some hair. Not too bad but just some little chunks here and there in the back. Thank you Papa John and Momma D for having super thick hair and giving that gene to me! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page