top of page

Tuesday June 10th

They got me all ready and in the machine but it had a few problems so they took me back out to my dad in the waiting area. It took about 10 minutes to get everything working again and then I had the treatment. Some of the possible side effects from this radiation are tiredness and nausea. I was very tired that day and fell right asleep after treatment but since then it's just been a little tiredness on some days. I never really get nauseous and I do have a pretty high pain tolerance but I have had very minimal nausea that isn't uncommon and that I think will only be on weekdays when I have treatment but we'll see!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page