top of page

Friday July 11th- ONE MORE WEEK!!!

I could not be more excited to be so close to being done! It's all been great but I am so ready to be done! Treatment was good today. It was a little long so I had a little headache but other than that it was fine! It was nice to see Claudia and Howard today! Howard has thyroid cancer and started just after me. They are such nice people and it has been so great to get to know them! I also got to see Emma yesterday! We usually miss each other because she goes in right when I get out. She is so amazing and so positive! I'm so grateful that there has been such incredible people here!! :) Almost done!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page